The Deadline Shakes > Zealots (album)

Flowers 36 – Release: Sunday 29th November 2015

1. Bright Spot in a Bad Year
2. Shelters
3. Slipping From Your Heart
4. When Will I Ever Learn?
5. You Bring the Class
6. Frozen Out
7. Oh How!
8. Sweeten the Deal
9. Phonecalls in the Bath
10. You’re Coming With Me
11. A Little Waiting While
12. Don’t You Be Too Cool
13. Boy


Find the album on cd and download in our bandcamp store here.

Buy Digital Download:
Buy from Flowers

Also available on cd & download from Amazon, itunes and all major stores

The story behind ‘Zealots’

Following two years of recording and production by Greg Dingwall in the band’s “Den” studio, on 29th November 2015 The Deadline Shakes debut album ‘Zealots’ saw the light of day.

Radio support for the album included BBC Radio Scotland playlist, Tom Robinson (BBC 6 Music), Vic Galloway (BBC Radio Scotland), Jim Gellatly & Charlie Ashcroft (Amazing Radio). There were some incredible reviews too, a few of which appear on this page.

Featured Audio

Featured Video

Back to Releases