Release > Kick to Kill > Dreams – Single

Flowers 26 – Released: 4th August 2014

1. Dreams (4:01)

Buy Digital Download:
Buy from Flowers

The story behind ‘Dreams’

KICK TO KILL release their latest single ‘DREAMS’ on Monday 4th August, available from itunes and all major digital. Pre-order on Bandcamp.

The band’s first singles, including ‘Black Kisses’ and ‘Avalanche’ were co-produced by Iain Cook, CHVRCHES, and have picked up strong support from press and radio, picking up comparisons to a series of artists including Depeche Mode, Joy Division, Jesus and Mary Chain and The Stooges. Radio play has included TOM ROBINSON, VIC GALLOWAY, JIM GELLATLY, ALLY MCCRAE.

Featured Audio

Back to Releases